Author Topic: Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions  (Read 1986 times)

Offline Faunoiphilia

• Full member (i)
  • Doesn't care about territories.
  • I'm a Yiffy Griffy!
    • Youtube - Faunoiphilia
Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions
« on: September 15, 2012, 06:56:05 AM »
Found this on youtube.  I've watched through the first two parts and it's good.  Thought I'd share it here.

Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions - FULL - clip (1 of 4) (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions - FULL - clip (2 of 4) (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions - FULL - clip (3 of 4) (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions - FULL - clip (4 of 4) (The video's owner prevents external embedding)

[http://www.lionwhisperer.co.za
The series host is Kevin Richardson. Known as the Lion Whisperer, self taught animal behavioristwho has 12 years of experience working with captive bred lions, works with some of the most dangerous animals known to man. Rather then train the animals he persuades them. To do this he uses his own unusual methods. He uses, love, understanding and trust and has developed some very close bonds with these animals. He has become many things a trusted ally, the dominant male of a clan of hyenas, a brother. But most of all he is well loved and trusted by his animal friends. He sleeps with lions, cuddles newborn hyenas and swims with lionesses.]

Now I finally know where those pictures of that man swimming with a lioness comes from. :>

Search out the truth in life and follow what makes you happy because what comes after is the only thing you cannot find in this world.

www.furaffinity.net/user/faunoiphilia

Offline Wotan

• Full member (i)
    • http://www.insularis.com
Re: Kevin Richardson - Dangerous Companions
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2012, 09:49:10 PM »